Calendar

Subscribe to our calendars *

* requires a Google account

Term dates

2021-2022 school year (click here to download the calendar)

  • Autumn term: from Friday 3 September to Friday 17 December 2021

  • Winter term: from Tuesday 4 January to Friday 1 April 2022

  • Spring term: from Tuesday 19 April to Wednesday 6 July 2022

Holidays

  • Autumn half-term holiday: from Friday 22 October 2021 (after school) to Sunday 7 November 2021

  • End of year holiday: from Friday 17 December 2021 (after school) to Monday 3 January 2022 included

  • Winter half term holiday: from Friday 11 February 2022 (after school) to Sunday 27 February 2022

  • Spring holiday: from Friday 1 April (after school) to Monday 18 April 2022 included

  • May half-term holiday: from Friday 27 May 2022 (after school) to Sunday 5 June 2022

  • Start of summer holiday: Wednesday 6 July 2022 (after school)