Calendar

Subscribe to our calendars *

* requires a Google account

Term dates

2020-2021 school year (click here to download the calendar)

  • Autumn term: from Wednesday 2 September to Friday 18 December 2020

  • Winter term: from Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Spring term: from Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July 2021

Holidays

  • Autumn half-term holiday: from Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

  • End of year holiday: from Saturday 19 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021

  • Winter half term holiday: from Saturday 6 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

  • Spring holiday: from Friday 2 April to Sunday 18 April 2021

  • May half-term holiday: from Saturday 29 May to Sunday 06 June 2021

  • Start of summer holiday: Friday 2 July 2021

 

2021-2022 school year (click here to download the calendar)

  • Autumn term: from Friday 3 September to Friday 17 December 2021

  • Winter term: from Tuesday 4 January to Friday 1 April 2022

  • Spring term: from Tuesday 19 April to Wednesday 6 July 2022