Calendar

Subscribe to our calendars *

* requires a Google account

Term dates

2017/2018 school year

  • Autumn term: from Tuesday 5 September to Friday 22 December 2017
  • Winter term: from Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Spring term: from Monday 16 April to Thursday 5 July 2018

Holidays

  • Autumn half term holiday: from Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November 2017
  • Inset Wednesday: 22 November 2017 (primary and secondary)
  • End of year holiday: from Saturday 23 December 2017 to Sunday 7 January 2018
  • Inset Wednesday: 17 January 2018 (primary school only)
  • Winter half term holiday: from Saturday 10 February to Sunday 25 February 2018
  • Spring holiday: from Friday 30 March (inclusive) to Sunday 15 April 2018
  • Inset Wednesday: 2 May 2018 (primary school only)
  • Bank holiday: 7 May 2018
  • May holiday: from Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June 2018
  • Inset Wednesday: 20 June 2018 (primary school only)
  • Start of summer holiday: Friday 6 July 2018

 

 

2018-2019 school year

  • Autumn term: from Wednesday 5 September to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Winter term: from Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April
  • Spring term: from Tuesday 23 April to Friday 5 July 2019

Holidays

  • Autumn half term holiday: from Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 2018
  • End of year holiday: from Saturday 22 December 2018 to Sunday 6 January 2019
  • Winter half term holiday: from Saturday 9 February to Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Spring holiday: from Saturday 6 April to Monday 22 April 2019 (inclusive)
  • Bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • May half term holiday: from Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Start of summer holiday: Saturday 6 July 2019